This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

St Stephen’s School has a Uniform Shop at each campus. 

Please find opening hours, contacts and price list below. Parents can find more information about uniform standards in the Parent Handbook.  

Carramar Opening Times

January 2023 Opening Hours

Tuesday 17 January 2023: 3-7pm
Thursday 19 January 2023: 3-7pm

Tuesday 24 January 2023: 3-7pm
Wednesday 25 January 2023: 9am-12pm

Monday 30 January 2023: 8am-12pm
Tuesday 31 January 2023: 8am-12pm

Term Opening Hours 2023

Wednesdays: 12.30-4pm
Thursdays: 8-11.30am


Duncraig Opening Times

January 2023 Opening Hours

Monday 16 January 2023: 3-7pm
Wednesday 18 January 2023: 3-7pm
Friday 20 January 2023: 12-4pm

Monday 23 January 2023: 3-7pm
Wednesday 25 January 2023: 1-4pm

Monday 30 January 2023: 8am-12pm
Tuesday 31 January 2023: 8am-4pm

Term 1 and 4 2023 Opening Hours

Tuesdays: 8am-4pm
Thursdays: 1-4pm

Term 2 and 3 2023 Opening Hours

Tuesdays: 8-11.30am
Thursdays: 1-4pm


Contacts

Carramar Uniform Shop: 9306 7181

Duncraig Uniform Shop: 9243 2133

 

Price List

St Stephen’s School Uniform Shop Price List 2022